Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Fatehpur is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  A.  K.  Mishra
Principal of MVM, Fatehpur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Lab Asst. 1
Jr.Liberian 1
Liberian 1
Music TGT 1
H./Warden 1
Lab. Assist 1
A.O. 1
TGT (Eng.) 1
Accountant 2
N.T.T. 3
PGT 12
TGT 17
PRT 37

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. A. K. Mishra Principal M.A. B.Ed. D.Management
2  Miss. Asha Mishra    PGT M.A. B.Ed.
3  Mr. Maneesh Chandra Shukla    PGT M.Com. B.Ed.
4  Mr. Prashant Banerjee   PGT M.Sc. (I.T.)
5  Mr.  Rajesh Kr. Mishra    PGT M.A. B.Ed.
6  Mr.  S. N. Tiwari   PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
7  Miss. Sindhu Prabha Mishra    PGT M.A. B.Ed.
8  Mr. Vinay ShankarTripathi   PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
9  Mr. Ajay Saraswat   TGT B.Sc. L.T.
10  Mr.  Anuj   Gupta PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
11  Mr. Shailesh  Kumar PGT M.SC. B.Ed.
12  Mr. Nipun  Shrivastava PGT M.COM. B.Ed.
13  Mr. M. K. Singh    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
14  Miss. Meena Shukla    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
15  Mr. R. K. Dwivedi   TGT B.Sc. B.Ed.
16  Mr. Ram Anek Singh    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
17  Mr.  Ranjan Kr. Chaubey   TGT B.A. B.Ed.
18  Miss.  Seema Bharadwaj   TGT M.A. B.Ed.
19  Miss.  Smriti Shukla    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
20  Miss.  Sudha Tripathi   TGT M.A. B.Ed.
21  Mr.  Vimal Kr. Mishra    TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
22  Miss.  Shefali   Singh TGT M.A., B.Ed.
23  Mr.  Akhilesh Upadhyay    Liberian M.A. B.Lib.
24  Miss.  Alka Singh    PRT M.A. B.Ed
25  Miss.  Anjana Srivastava   PRT M.A. B.Ed.
26  Miss.  Ashmita Singh    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
27  Mr.  Bhupendra Singh    PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
28  Miss.  Chhaya Dubey   PRT B.A. B.Ed., NTT
29  Mr.  Devesh Kr. Gupta    PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
30  Miss.  Geeta Tripathi    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
31  Miss.  Geeta Shukla    TMT M.A. B.Ed.
32  Miss.  Manju Agnihotri   PRT M.Com B.Ed.
33  Miss.  Manjula Srivastava   PRT B.A. B.Ed.
34  Miss.  Meenu Gupta    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
35  Miss.  Neetu Banerjee   PRT M.A. Phd.
36  Miss.  Priyanka Upadhyay   PT/ PRT M.A., NTT
37  Mr.  Mohita Mishra    TMT M.A.
38  Mr.  R. K. Mishra    PET M.A.B.P.Ed.
39  Mr.  R. N. Tiwari   PRT B.A. B.Ed.
40  Miss.  Sadhna Bajpai   PRT M.A. N.T.T.
41  Miss.  Shikha Srivastava   PRT B.Sc. M.A.
42  Miss.  Sudha Kumari Sharma    PRT M.Com. B.Ed.
43  Miss.  Upasana Nigam   PRT M.A. N.T.T.
44  Mr.  Vivek Mishra    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
45  Mr. Alok Mishra   PRT M.A. B.Ed
46  Miss. Deepanjali Srivastav   PT/PET B.A., B.P.ED
47  Miss. Nehika Shrivastava   PRT M.A B.Ed
48  Miss. Pooja Gupta   PRT M.A. B.Ed
49  Miss. Richa Pandey   PRT M.A B.Ed
50  Miss. Vandana Jauhari   PRT M.A. B.Ed
51  Miss. Suranjita B.  Baishya PRT M.A.B.Ed.
52  Mr. Chandra  Bhushan  Singh PTT/PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
53  Mr. Vimlesh  Mishra  TGT MA. B.Ed.
54  Mr. Raj  Kumar  Tripathi TGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
55  Mr. Mahendra  Awasthi  Music TGT M.Mus, Praveen
56  Mr. Rishikesh  Tiwari  TGT (Eng.) M.A., B.Ed
57  Mr. Himanshu  Srivastava   PRT M.A, B.Ed.
58  Miss. Shalini  Shukla   PRT M.Sc, B.Ed.
59  Mr. Vinay  Pratap  Singh PRT M.A, B.Ed.
60  Mrs. Deepika  Tiwari  PT/PRT M.A, B.Ed.
61  Mr. Sonu  Shukla  PT/PRT M.A, B.Ed.
62  Mrs. Priyanka  Shukla  PT/PRT M.A, NTT
63  Miss. Priyanka  Rastogi  PRT B.A, B.Ed
64  Mrs. Damini  Sinha  PRT M.A, B.Ed
65  Miss. Anjali  Singh  PRT M.A, B.Ed
66  Mr. Bipin  Kumar  Mishra PRT M.A., B.Ed
67  Miss. Mudita  Verma  PRT M.A., B.Ed
68  Mrs. Nishi  Srivastava  PRT M.A., B.Ed
69  Mr. Neeraj  Sharma  PRT M.A., B.Ed
70  Miss. Anamika  Singh  PRT/PTT M.A., B.Ed
71  Miss. Jyoti  Singh  Jr.Liberian M.lib, B.ed
72  Mr. Neeraj  Agrahari  Lab. Assist Bsc.
73  Mr. J.  C. Rawat Accountant M.A.
74  Mr. S.  K.  Srivastava LDC B.A.
75  Mr. Tejinder  Singh  PT/LDC B.Sc.
76  Mr. Vinay.P.  Singh TGT M.A.B.ED.
77  Mrs. Vinita  Shrivastava N.T.T. MA.N.T.T.
78  Mr. BIPIN   MISHRA A.O. M.B.A M. Phil.
79  Mrs. Sudha  Pandey PTT/PRT M.A.BED.
80  Mrs. Shipra  Tiwari PGT M.SC.B.Ed.
81  Mr. Ashutosh  Shukla PRT M.A.B.Ed.
82  Mr. Dheerendra  Singh TGT M.SC.B.Ed.
83  Mr. M.P. Singh  Kushwaha Accountant M.Com
84  Mr. Prashant  Tiwari PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
85  Mr. Krishna Kant Sharma LDC B.Com.
86  Mr. Ankit  Yadav PGT M.Sc.
87  Mr. Rohit Kumar Pandey PGT/PTT M.Sc.
88  Mrs. Priyanka  Upadhyay N.T.T. M.A.B.Ed. N.T.T.
89  Mrs. Priyanka  Sharma PRT M.A. B.Ed.
90  Mrs. Deepli  Mishra N.T.T. M.A. B.Ed.
91  Mrs. Upasana  Devi PTT/PRT M.A. B.Ed.
92  Mr. Amrendra   Singh PRT M.A. B.Ed.
93  Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari Lab Asst. B.Sc. B.Ed.
94  Mr. chaudhari  Udit H./Warden M.A.
95  Mr. Anuj  Tiwari TGT M.SC. B.Ed.
96  Miss. Anupam  Saxena TGT B.A. B.Ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through State Bank of India, Fatehpur Branch by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.